Is it necessary to Logout when I'm finished with a session in Carmen?

Yes. It is necessary to logout each time you finish a session to prevent use of your account by unauthorized persons. You will see the specific instructions below: You are NOT COMPLETELY LOGGED OUT yet!

To logout completely, PC users: close all open windows for this web browser. Mac users: choose Quit from this web browser's application menu. For Carmen information, visit: New to Carmen? - Printable Quick Guide Carmen Help for Students Troubleshooting.

Category: